P.O. Box 17451, Urbana, IL 61803

Board of Directors

The Board consists of neighborhood homeowners who have been elected by the neighborhood homeowners (or appointed by the Board, if necessary). Elected board members serve two year terms.

Please note that the members of the Board are unpaid volunteers.

Steve Cosper
- elected in 2010 to second term
Vice President
Vacant Position
Vacant Position
Khalyn Avery
- elected in 2010 to first term
Whitney Akhtar
- elected in 2011 to first term
Vacant Position
For term starting 2011
Vacant Position
For term starting 2011